Schlagwörter

, , ,

Komischerweise find ich Babyschuhe stricken und häkeln gar nicht so einfach. Diese Anleitung , dachte ich aber, krieg ich hin. Hat ja auch ganz gut geklappt. Was mir aber nicht gefällt ist das auf der Sohle durch das Zusammenstricken auf einer seite alles Gut aussieht und auf der anderen Seite eine vorstehende Maschenreihe entsteht. Komisch, so ganz komme ich da nicht dahinter, denn beim Sockenstricken funktioniert das ja auch so das es auf beiden Seiten gleich aussieht. Muß ich noch ein bisschen Tüfteln. Und sonst wird es wohl einfach Söckchen geben.

***

Size 0/3-(3/6)

Cast on 34 (36) sts using straight needles and knit garter stich until work measures 8 (9)cm (This is the leg-part of the sock)

Start working to build a foot:
Knit 22 (24) sts, turn, knit 10 sts, turn, knit 10 sts- keep on knitting garter stich ower 10 st in the middel untill work measure 12(14)cm
Now you pick up sts along the sides of the middle, pick ut 12 (14) sts on every side of the mid-part =58 (64) sts on needle. Now you continue with knitting garter sts with all sts on needle. Knit 6 ridges (same for both size 0/3-(3/6))
Now its time to start decreasing stiches and making a footsole- do like this:
knit31, (33) sts, knit the next to sts togheter, turn
Knit 9 sts then knit the next two stiches togheter, turn
Keep on working ower the 10 sts in the middle and always knit the last to sts togheter untill only 4 sts remain on each side. Cast off loosely and sew the seam back and back sole..

(Anleitung irgendwo aus den weiten des Internets gefischt, ichglaube es war eine Norwegische Seite, oder Schwedisch?)

Kriegt wohl der Piet als Prototyptester